Meet The Team

Julian

Julian Waumsley

Managing Director
Tel: 01403 216100
Mob: 07771 881888
Email: julian@aquilar.co.uk
Steve

Steve Bunker

Area Sales Manager
Tel: 01403 216100
Mob: 07919 598 578
Email: steve@aquilar.co.uk
Angela

Angela Walker

Area Sales Manager
Tel: 01403 216100
Mob: 07795 844730
Email: angela@aquilar.co.uk
Paul

Paul Whiteley

Business Development Manager
Tel: 01403 216100

Mob: 07741 851 828
Email: paul@aquilar.co.uk
Carl

Carl Tugwell

Projects Manager
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: carl@aquilar.co.uk
Camilla

Camilla Haire

Estimator/Technical Sales
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: camilla@aquilar.co.uk
We are hiring

Vacancy – We Are Hiring!

Estimator/Technical Sales
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: info@aquilar.co.uk

Keith Camilleri

Technical Product Engineer
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: keith@aquilar.co.uk
Michelle

Michelle Els

Accounts and Office Administrator
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: michelle@aquilar.co.uk

hannah

Hannah Dormer

Project Tracking/Internal Sales Support
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: hannah@aquilar.co.uk
Justin

Justin Roadnight

Sales Order Processor
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: justin@aquilar.co.uk

Julie

Julie Waumsley

Administration Support
Tel: 01403 216100