Meet The Team

Julian Waumsley

Managing Director
Tel: 01403 216100
Mobile: 07771 881888
Email: julian@aquilar.co.uk

Steve Bunker

Area Sales Manager
Tel: 01403 216100
Mob: 07919 598 578
Email: steve@aquilar.co.uk

Angela Walker

Area Sales Manager
Tel: 01403 216100
Mob: 07795 844730
Email: angela@aquilar.co.uk

Carl Tugwell

Projects Manager
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: carl@aquilar.co.uk

Julian Stevens

Administration / Accounts
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: jstevens@aquilar.co.uk

Paul Whiteley

Technical Support
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: paul@aquilar.co.uk

Keith Camilleri

Estimator/ Technical Sales
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: keith@aquilar.co.uk

Justin Roadnight

Sales Order Processor
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: justin@aquilar.co.uk

Julie Waumsley

Administration Support
Tel: 01403 216100

Hannah Dormer

Project Tracking/ Internal Sales Support
Tel: 01403 216100
Email: hannah@aquilar.co.uk